top of page

BodyTalk Direkt

with John Veltheim

Mehr Informationen
Unten
pc-logo-schwarz.png

Dr. John Veltheim
Co-Founder of the BodyTalk System

Dr. John Veltheim war Chiropraktiker, traditioneller Akupunkteur, Philosoph und Lehrer. Der in Australien geborene John war 10 Jahre lang Kampfsportlehrer und hat sich lange mit Studien zum menschlichen Potenzial beschäftigt. Er war Vorstandsmitglied der Chiropraktiker, Naturheilkundler und Akupunkturberufe in Australien. John verfasste den Lehrplan und war fünf Jahre lang Rektor des Brisbane College of Acupuncture and Natural Therapies und Vorsitzender der Federation of Australian Acupuncture Colleges.

„Es gab einen neuen, großen Durchbruch bei BodyTalk, und ich nenne es BodyTalk Direct. Es ist wie ein Neuanfang.“
-John Veltheim 2018

Torsion-field.jpg

Unsere Features

Was BodyTalk Direct abdeckt

01

Quantenrevolution im Gesundheitswesen

Grasp the limitations of traditional bodily communication systems and the potential of quantum theory in improving the healthcare model, particularly in BodyTalk.

03

Torsionsfeld-Kompetenz

Erlernen Sie die Visualisierung und Anwendung von Torsionsfeldkonzepten im Rahmen von BodyTalk anhand eines spezifischen Protokolls, steigern Sie so die Wirksamkeit der Behandlung und berücksichtigen Sie die umfassenden Zusammenhänge bei der Heilung.

02

Fortgeschrittene Kommunikation meistern

Nutzen Sie diese fortschrittlichen Kommunikationsmethoden in Sitzungen und gewinnen Sie neue Erkenntnisse darüber, wie unser Körper und unser Geist zusammenarbeiten.

04

und vieles mehr...

Dieser Kurs definiert die Gesundheitskommunikation durch Quantentheorie und BodyTalk neu und basiert auf Dr. Veltheims Erkenntnissen zu Torsionsfeldern und Skalarwellen. Die Teilnehmer lernen, diese fortgeschrittenen Konzepte für eine verbesserte Heilung anzuwenden. Durch gezielte Vorlesungen und praktische Demonstrationen werden die Studenten neue Heilungspotenziale erschließen und Theorie mit praktischer Anwendung verbinden.

„Über die spezielle Arbeit, die John mit mir gemacht hat, den Triglyceridhaushalt, der sich auf Leber und Gallenblase konzentrierte, werde ich mehr wissen, wenn ich im September einen Bluttest mache. Aber insgesamt eine Klarheit, wunderbare Energie, großartiger Schlaf und wirklich befriedigende Arbeit mit Klienten. Ich hatte vier Gelegenheiten, bei denen Torsionsfelder auftraten. Die Kraft der Energie war überwältigend. Meinem ersten Klienten und mir wurde von der Wirkung der Energie schwindelig, und die erste Person, mit der ich gearbeitet habe, dankte mir am nächsten Tag. Es war das erste Mal seit Wochen, dass er eine Erleichterung von unerträglichen Schmerzen verspürte. Die nächsten drei hatten wunderbare Erfahrungen auf dem Tisch, und einer sagte in einer E-Mail, die Sitzung sei fantastisch gewesen, aber da wir gerade die Arbeit gemacht hätten, warte ich auf mehr, und sie sagten mir, sie würden sich melden.“

Janet Parker

Course Features

12 Stunden

Dieser Kurs bietet 12 Stunden spannende Videoinhalte, die fachmännisch von John Veltheim erstellt wurden.

16 hours

This course counts for 16 hours of continuing education (CEUs) for Certified BodyTalk Practitioners' requirements.

20 Seiten

Sie erhalten ein umfassendes 20-seitiges PDF mit Handouts, das über 40 detaillierte Folien mit weiterführendem Material enthält.

1 chart

Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist 1 praktisches Protokolldiagramm, das Praktikern dabei helfen soll, Kursinhalte nahtlos in ihre berufliche Praxis zu integrieren.

Pre-Order before May 13th

Sparen Sie 100 USD

pc-logo-schwarz.png
bottom of page

top of page

BodyTalk Direct

with John Veltheim

More Information
Below
pc-logo-black.png

Dr. John Veltheim
Co-Founder of the BodyTalk System

Dr. John Veltheim was a chiropractor, traditional acupuncturist, philosopher, and teacher. Born in Australia, John was a martial arts instructor for 10 years and has a long history of involvement in human potential studies. He has served as a board member for the Chiropractic, Naturopathic and Acupuncture professions in Australia. John wrote the curriculum and served as the Principal of the Brisbane College of Acupuncture and Natural Therapies for five years and was Chairman of the Federation of Australian Acupuncture Colleges.

"There's been a new major breakthrough in BodyTalk, and I'm calling it BodyTalk Direct. It's like a new beginning.” 
-John Veltheim 2018

Torsion-field.jpg

Our Features

What BodyTalk Direct Will Cover

01

Quantum Healthcare Revolution

Grasp the limitations of traditional bodily communication systems and the potential of quantum theory in improving the healthcare model, particularly in BodyTalk.

03

Torsion Field Proficiency

Gain skills in visualizing and applying torsion field concepts within BodyTalk using a specific protocol, enhancing treatment efficacy and embracing the comprehensive interconnectedness of healing.

02

Mastering Advanced Communication

Be able to utilize these advanced communication methods in sessions, gaining new insights into how our bodies and minds work together.

04

and much more...

This course redefines healthcare communication through quantum theory and BodyTalk, guided by Dr. Veltheim's insights into torsion fields and scalar waves. Participants will learn to apply these advanced concepts for enhanced healing. Through focused lectures and practical demonstrations, students will unlock new healing potentials, bridging theory with real-world application.

“The particular work John did with me, triglyceride balance which focused on the liver and gallbladder, I will know more about when I get a blood test in September. But overall, a clarity, wonderful energy, great sleep and truly gratifying work with clients. I’ve had four opportunities where torsion fields came up. The power of the energy was reeling. My first client and I both felt dizzy from the impact of the energy, and the first person I worked with thanked me the next day. It was the first time in weeks he felt a relief from excruciating pain. The next three had wonderful experiences on the table and one, in an email, said the session was amazing, but because we just did the work, I’m waiting to hear more and they told me they would report in."

Janet Parker

Course Features

12 hours

This course offers 12 hours of engaging video content, expertly crafted by John Veltheim.

16 hours

This course counts for 16 hours of continuing education (CEUs) for Certified BodyTalk Practitioners' requirements.

20 pages

Receive a comprehensive 20-page PDF of handouts, featuring over 40 detailed slides of enriching material.

1 chart

Included is 1 practical protocol chart designed to assist practitioners in seamlessly integrating course content into their professional practice.

Pre-Order before May 13th

Get $100 Off

pc-logo-black.png
bottom of page